beauty · Uncategorized

Mini Walgreens Haul

Ahhhhh how I missed sharing things that I buy! I have not touched any of these products yet, because I want to give you guys a true first impressions and review of them. Let’s start!

wp-1483115829246.jpg
L’Oreal Infallible Total Cover Concealer Palette (about $17 at Walgreens, I’m sure once it’s available on Amazon, you can find it cheaper).

I have not started reading what products are coming out yet. I went to pick up some prescriptions last night, and lucky me, there was a wait time, so why not browse cosmetics!? I saw this palette and a contour one (but I’m not about that life right now yet). So I picked this one up because I’m on the hunt for a GOOD, FULL coverage concealer from the drugstore. I have high hopes for this being that it’s 17 bucks.

wp-1483115836792.jpg
Here are the shades with the case open.
wp-1483115843138.jpg
The back shows what to use the colors for, you know, for newbies… But none of us are newbies.

Another high hope is this L’Oreal Paris Cosmetics Infallible Total Cover Foundation, Creamy Natural, 1 Fluid Ounce. I believe this is a newer product as well. I have high hopes for this because I have also tried L’Oreal Paris Infallible Pro-Matte Foundation Makeup, 101 Classic Ivory, 1 fl. oz. and it is AMAZING! Great coverage, not too heavy feeling, leaves a dewy finish and very blendable.

The last thing I bought (worth mentioning) was a different facial wash. Remember hearing all that mess about charcoal? How it’s one of God’s gift to earth? Well I can account for that! I’ve been using Biore Charcoal Cleanser 200ml. (Not so sure why it’s $13 on Amazon) I’ve used this for a little over a year now (I used Clean n Clear before) and I absolutely love this cleanser. I have problematic, dry skin. This cleanser made my skin feel so clean, prevented breakouts. & it really did feel like a deeper clean than other washes. So anywho, I’m looking at end caps and stuff and I see this guy.

Same charcoal cleanser but with salicylic acid. I am human, so even with the amazing charcoal cleanser I have now, I get breakouts. Mainly around a girls favorite time of the month. So I’m curious to see if this gives me skin from the heavens or not. We will see. I’ll have to use it for a couple weeks and give you guys an update.

So those are my few finds. What are you excited to hear about? Who all has tried any of these??

Xo

Leave a Reply

